2017-18 Season

2017-18 Season Subscription includes

Love Letters (presented in the Event Hall)

Home for the Holidays 2017

August Wilson's Fences

Subscriber benefits:

*First access to all performances, as well as choice seating

*Our biggest discount

*Free drink tickets (if subscribed by May 20th)

*Free exchanges

*Invitations to special events

 

Subscriptions are on sale now; tickets for individual performances begin Monday, July 17 at 10am. Want to buy three or more shows but not subscribe to the theatrical productions? Check out our Design-Your-Own Packages and save!

 

If you're a new subscriber, just click on the package that works best for you below and you can subscribe online! If you are renewing your subscription, please click here. If you have questions, please stop by the Box Office or give us a call at (720)509-1000.

 

Opening Night (usually Thursday) Premium Seat Package: $158; Standard Seat Package: $138

Weekday Matinee (usually Wednesday) Premium Seat Package: $96; Standard Seat Package: $96

Friday Evening Premium Seat Package: $158; Standard Seat Package: $138

Saturday Matinee Premium Seat Package: $138; Standard Seat Package: $118

Saturday Evening Premium Seat Package: $158; Standard Seat Package: $138

Sunday Matinee Premium Seat Package: $138; Standard Seat Package: $118

 

And get 20% off tickets to any of our Featured Attractions:

Adonis Puentes and the Voice of Cuba Orchestra Friday, November 3

National Geographic Live: Between River and Rim: Hiking Across the Grand Canyon with Pete McBride and Kevin Fedarko Friday, November 17

A Kantorei Christmas Tuesday, December 19

Cherish The Ladies: A Celtic Christmas Wednesday, December 20

Michael Martin Murphey: A Cowboy Christmas Friday, December 22

Viva Las Vegas: Elvis Night Thursday, December 28

The Good Humor Men Friday, December 29

Riders In The Sky: A Tribute to Roy Rogers  Saturday, January 20

THE WEIGHT BAND Friday, January 26

Steppin' Out with Ben Vereen Saturday, January 27

Peking Acrobats Wednesday, February 7

PostSecret: The Show Thursday, February 8

Matt Dusk Saturday, February 10

Moscow Festival Ballet: Cinderella Thursday, February 15

Pradhanica Saturday, March 3

Mandy Gonzalez: Raise the Roof Sunday, March 18

SFJAZZ Collective: The Music of Miles David and Original Compositions Wednesday, April 25

West Side Story in Concert: Bernstein at 100 Sunday, April 29

Classic Albums Live: Rumours Saturday, May 5

Solo Piano with Stacey Rose Saturday, May 12

National Geographic Live: Nature Roars Back with Bob Poole Friday, May 18