• Box Office: 720.509.1000
  • 10075 Commons Street, Lone Tree CO. 80124
  •  
  •  
April 2015
VIEW FULL CALENDAR

Show All
Just Show Me↓
Past Shows

Click Here To Donate
Join Our Email List
Subscription

 

Seedlings: Thunderbirds
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Passport to Culture: Rhythm
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Lone Tree Arts Center Guild: An Evening With Pat Craig
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Yellowjackets
Friday, April 17, 2015
Denver Concert Band: Young Artist Concert
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Wonderbound – Boomtown
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Jarrod Spector
Sunday, April 26, 2015
CYT Denver: Shrek The Musical
April 30 - May 3, 2015
Seedlings: Big Bubble Circus
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Lone Tree Symphony Orchestra: Carmina Burana
Friday, May 8, 2015
Littleton Youth Ballet: Hansel and Gretel
May 9 - May 10, 2015
Jazz in the Afternoon
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Fancy Nancy
May 14 - May 16, 2015
SF Family Tree: Fancy Nancy
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Colorado Symphony: Brandenburg Concertos
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Afrosippi Band
Saturday, June 20, 2015
Kathy Kosins
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Switchback
Friday, July 10, 2015
Comedian Sam Adams
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Colorado Symphony: Summer Pops
Sunday, August 2, 2015
Rave On! The Buddy Holly Experience
Friday, August 7, 2015
Colorado Symphony
Sunday, October 4, 2015
The Explorers Club
October 15 - October 24, 2015
National Geographic Live: “Exploring the Red Planet”
Sunday, October 25, 2015
Rock Legends
Saturday, October 31, 2015
Colorado Symphony
Sunday, November 22, 2015
Nat King Cole Christmas
Sunday, November 29, 2015
Nutcracker
December 4 - December 6, 2015
Tartan Terrors Christmas
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
John Denver Holiday Concert
December 15 - December 20, 2015
Classical Holiday Featuring Handel’s Messiah
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
One Man Star Wars
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Christine Ebersole–Big Noise From Winnetka
Thursday, January 21, 2016
Reunion 1985
January 28 - February 13, 2016
Sheryl Renee’s Salute to the Legends
Saturday, February 20, 2016
National Geographic Live: “Passion 8000: Dream of a Lifetime”
Sunday, February 21, 2016
GuGu Drums
Saturday, March 12, 2016
Cherish the Ladies
Saturday, March 19, 2016
Colorado Ballet Director’s Choice
Friday, April 1, 2016
National Geographic Live: “Coral Kingdoms and Empires of Ice”
Friday, April 8, 2016
Cyrano
April 21 - April 30, 2016
Colorado Symphony
Sunday, May 8, 2016