• Box Office: 720.509.1000
  • 10075 Commons Street, Lone Tree CO. 80124
  •  
  •  
August 2014
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
VIEW FULL CALENDAR

Show All
Just Show Me↓
Past Shows

Click Here To Donate
Join Our Email List

 

Once Upon a Time
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Passport to Culture: Up Close & Musical
Sunday, August 17, 2014
Frozen Sing-Along
August 29 - August 30, 2014
Seedlings: Doctor Noize
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Littleton Youth Ballet: Alice in Wonderland
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Viva Espana
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
LTAC Guild: Autumn Boutique
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Tonic Sol-fa
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Igor Butman & the Moscow Jazz Orchestra
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Eating Words
September 28 - October 2, 2014
Lone Tree Symphony Orchestra: From the Sacred to the Profane
Friday, October 3, 2014
Seedlings: Sven the Juggler
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Serenade
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
A Night in New Orleans with the CJRO
Friday, October 10, 2014
Passport to Culture: Mad Science
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Colorado Symphony: Beethoven's Symphony No. 5
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Guys & Dolls in Concert
October 22 - October 26, 2014
Steve Trash The Science of Ecology
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
80s Night
Friday, November 7, 2014
Seasons of Broadway
Sunday, November 9, 2014
Duo Classica German Inspirations
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Seedlings: Funny Bunny Magic Show
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Passport to Culture: Birds and Dogs and Pigs Oh My!
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Judy Collins
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Seedlings: Stories & Crafts from Douglas County Libraries
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Cowboy Christmas with Sons & Brothers & Buckaroo Poet Waddie Mitchell
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Lone Tree Symphony Orchestra: Let It Glow
December 5 - December 6, 2014
Big Band Christmas with the CJRO
Sunday, December 7, 2014
Beethoven's Birthday Celebration
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Colorado Symphony: Holiday Brass
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Nutcracker by Classical Ballet of Colorado
December 13 - December 14, 2014
Home for the Holidays
December 18 - December 24, 2014
Conjure
December 27 - December 28, 2014
Swing Xing! Three Generations of Swing Guitar
Sunday, January 4, 2015
Seedlings: Hunk-ta-Bunk-ta WIGGLE
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Vive la France
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Jim Henson's Dinosaur Train Live: Buddy's Big Adventure
January 9 - January 10, 2015
Passport to Culture: Cowgirl Show with Hunk-ta-Bunk-ta
Sunday, January 18, 2015
Music of the Woody Herman Orchestra with CJRO
Friday, January 23, 2015
Yesterday & Today, the Interactive Beatles Experience
Friday, January 30, 2015
Seedlings: Once Upon a Time, Aesop's Fables
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
Opera Colorado: Arias and Ensembles & Romeo and Juliet
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Opera Colorado: Romeo and Juliet
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Songs of Love with Mark Masri
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Passport to Culture: Chinese New Year
Sunday, February 15, 2015
Yesterado
February 23 - February 26, 2015
Lone Tree Symphony Orchestra: Postcards from Europe
Friday, February 27, 2015
Passport to Culture: Wonderbound
Sunday, March 1, 2015
Seedlings: Three Wishes
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
An Evening with Nathan Gunn & Pianist Julie Jordan Gunn
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Colcannon
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
The Motones
Saturday, March 14, 2015
The Great Ladies of Jazz with the CJRO
Monday, March 23, 2015
The 39 Steps
April 2 - April 11, 2015
Seedlings: Thunderbirds
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Yellowjackets
Friday, April 17, 2015
Wonderbound Boomtown
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Jarrod Spector
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Seedlings: Big Bubble Circus
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Lone Tree Symphony Orchestra: Carmina Burana
Friday, May 8, 2015
Jazz in the Afternoon
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Fancy Nancy
May 14 - May 16, 2015
Colorado Symphony: Brandenburg Concertos
Sunday, May 17, 2015