Skip to main content

Showing all events

Nat Geo Live: Life on Thin Ice
The Arctic Sea as seen from a canoe. Multiple small ice formations are seen from the point of view of the photographer sitting in the canoe. National Geographic Live logo in the right hand corner

2024-2025 Main Stage Season

Thu, Nov 07, 2024

7:30pm

Nat Geo Live: Life on Thin Ice

Mummenschanz
Two performers dressed in all black with grey clay-like masks sit on a black box. There is a table in front of each performer and one table has a vase with a yellow flower in it.

2024-2025 Main Stage Season

Sat, Nov 09 — Sun, Nov 10, 2024

Mummenschanz

Seedlings: DMNS Wild Senses
A child admires a diorama of a spider web with a spider puppet in the middle

Seedlings

Tue, Nov 12, 2024

Seedlings: DMNS Wild Senses

With the Denver Museum of Nature and Science

Brubeck Brothers Quartet
The Brubeck Brothers sit in front of a gray background

2024-2025 Main Stage Season

Fri, Nov 15, 2024

7:30pm

Brubeck Brothers Quartet

Arts in the Afternoon After Midnight
A black and white picture of the members of After Midnight standing in a field. They're wearing dark jackets, turtlenecks, and slacks. The stylized After Midnight logo is in the right hand corner.

Arts in the Afternoon

Wed, Nov 20, 2024

1:30pm

Arts in the Afternoon After Midnight

Las Migas
Four women, the members of Las Migas, are all dressed in black and sitting on light colored steps.

2024-2025 Main Stage Season

Fri, Nov 22, 2024

7:30pm

Las Migas

The Doo Wop Project Christmas
The six members of the Doo Wop Project are all wearing matching mint green jackets with black pants and black ties. One has a Santa hat on and all six are holding largely wrapped Christmas presents.

2024-2025 Main Stage Season

Sun, Dec 01 — Mon, Dec 02, 2024

The Doo Wop Project Christmas

Lone Tree Symphony Orchestra Presents A Very Cherry Christmas
The Lone Tree Symphony Orchestra Presents a very cherry christmas

Rental Clients

Sat, Dec 07 — Sun, Dec 08, 2024

Lone Tree Symphony Orchestra Presents A Very Cherry Christmas

Seedlings: Animal Farm Holiday
Farmer Dave frolics through a meadow with his guitar.

Seedlings

Tue, Dec 10, 2024

Seedlings: Animal Farm Holiday

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9