LIVESTREAM: Bettman and Halpin - For the Love of Love, Songs from the American Songbook

LIVESTREAM: Bettman and Halpin - For the Love of Love, Songs from the American Songbook

Friday, February 19, 2021
Buy Tickets
No events found.

Nationally touring and award-winning duo (and LTAC favorites!) Stephanie Bettman and Luke Halpin bring their signature blend of intimate acoustic virtuosity in Americana/folk to the American Songbook. This will be a premiere of some of the songs that will be included on their upcoming two volume recording. Bettman’s angelic voice will be showcased as never before in classics from songwriters like Irving Berlin, Johnny Mercer, Harold Arlen, and Cole Porter, all supported by Halpin’s tremendous musicality and versatility on guitar, mandolin, vocal harmonies, and even a few surprises! As a special treat they will be including some of their own originals inspired in the style of these classic songs. This will be a beautiful and nostalgic show celebrating love - not to be missed!

Click here for the program for the night! This performance starts at 8pm Mountain Time (7pm Pacific/9pm Central/10pm Eastern).

This will be a professionally produced livestream. Ticket sales end 1 hour before the performance. Please purchase tickets in advance! This livestream is completely virtual and there is no need for physical tickets. You will be emailed a link to the livestream prior to the show. 
 
Please be sure to have the most current version of your internet browser and a good internet connection. This performance is live and will not be available to watch once finished, so make sure that you can tune in right at 8:00pm, Mountain Time! Emails with the link to access the performance will be sent out at 5pm on the day before the performance, as well as an hour prior to the start of the performance. Unfortunately emails with the link are not auto-generated, so we appreciate your patience! Please contact the BOX OFFICE VIA EMAIL if you think you should have received a link and did not within the above time frame.