We have two different options for designing your own package for the 2017-2018 season. 

Of course, the best deal is to become a subscriber to our Theatrical Series and get a 20% discount on Featured Attractions.

*Performances of our Theatrical Series count towards the total number of shows in the package, but are not discounted. 

Classic Albums Live: Abbey Road Saturday, October 7

Brian Stokes Mitchell: Simply Broadway Saturday, October 14

Julian Lage and Chris Eldridge Wednesday, October 18

National Geographic Live: View from Above with Terry Virts Friday, October 20

Take Me To The River: Memphis Soul and Rhythm & Blues Revue Friday, October 27

Adonis Puentes and the Voice of Cuba Orchestra Friday, November 3

Love Letters November 9 - 19

National Geographic Live: Between River and Rim: Hiking Across the Grand Canyon with Pete McBride and Kevin Fedarko Friday, November 17

Home for the Holidays 2017 December 7 - 17

A Kantorei Christmas Tuesday, December 19

Cherish The Ladies: A Celtic Christmas Wednesday, December 20

Michael Martin Murphey: A Cowboy Christmas Friday, December 22

Viva Las Vegas: Elvis Night Thursday, December 28

The Good Humor Men Friday, December 29

Riders In The Sky: A Tribute to Roy Rogers  Saturday, January 20

THE WEIGHT BAND Friday, January 26

Peking Acrobats Wednesday, February 7

Steppin' Out with Ben Vereen Saturday, January 27

PostSecret: The Show Thursday, February 8

Matt Dusk Saturday, February 10

Moscow Festival Ballet: Cinderella Thursday, February 15

Pradhanica Saturday, March 3

Mandy Gonzalez: Raise the Roof Sunday, March 18

August Wilson's Fences April 5 - 21

SFJAZZ Collective: The Music of Miles David and Original Compositions Wednesday, April 25

West Side Story in Concert: Bernstein at 100 Sunday, April 29

Classic Albums Live: Rumours Saturday, May 5

Solo Piano with Stacey Rose Saturday, May 12

National Geographic Live: Nature Roars Back with Bob Poole Friday, May 18